John Grose, President


Email: john@jtgmuir.com
 

Michael Ericksen (Ike), Specialist


Email: Ike@jtgmuir.com
 

Mike Gaspar, Inside Sales Manager


Email: mike@jtgmuir.com
 

Zack Turner, Sales Representative


Email: zachary@jtgmuir.com
 

John Mann, Sales Representative


Email: jmann@jtgmuir.com
 

Matt Donner, Inside Sales


Email: matt@jtgmuir.com
 

Joanne Tallman, Accounting Assistant


Email: joanne@jtgmuir.com
 

Tony Braden, Warehouse Manager


Email: tony@jtgmuir.com
 

 

 

Update Contact Information

 
 

 

Main Office

How to find us

Address

Call anytime
4723 Tidewater Avenue
Oakland, CA 94601
Toll-free: 800-493-8432 Main: 510-434-3144 Fax: 510-434-3142 E-mail: info@jtgmuir.com

 

Technical Resources

Find out more